skip navigation

Organization & Contacts

Rugby Colorado

For General Information

Email: ExecAdmin@RugbyColorado.com

Executive Director:

Angus Peacock / ExecAdmin@RugbyColorado.com

Executive Administrator

Lisa Wormer / Lisa@RugbyColorado.com

Caryl Makowski / caryl@rugbycolorado.com

Mailing Address

Rugby Colorado / 1153 Bergen Pkwy Building I Ste245, Evergreen, CO 80439

Youth and High School Development and Outreach

Angus Peacock

Rugby Colorado Board of Directors

 

Executive Committee: exec@rugbycolorado.com

 

POSITION

NAME

ELECTED

EMAIL

PHONE

President

Hugh Miller

2013

hrugbym@yahoo.com

720.881.8776
303.838.4642

Vice President

Tom Ren

2014

renmancolo@comcast.net

303.478.5457

Treasurer

 

2013

 

 

Secretary

Truman Esmond

2014

t@the3.com

303.378.5484

         
         
         
         
         

TRY Youth League Executive Committee

 

TRY Executive Committee: TRYEC@rugbycolorado.com

 

POSITION

NAME

ELECTED

EMAIL

PHONE

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Member

Mark Mussleman

 

mark@porchlightgroup.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Member

Jenna Anderson

 2012

janderson@glendale.co.us

720.235.9852
303.639.4713

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

TRY Youth League Executive Committee and Club Directors

Email: tryeccd@rugbycolorado.com

Each club is represented by a member who is a club director

High School Boys Coaches Committee

 

POSITION

NAME

ELECTED

EMAIL

PHONE

 

 

 

 

 

Member

Dave Farmer

2013

farmerdave532@comcast.net

303.588.1809

Member

Mark Hoskin

2013

mark@mha.bz

 

Member

Marcus Brook

2013

nzlmagpie@gmail.com

303.970.0329

Member

Scott Mears

2014

rugby@coloradocollege.edu

719.650.3267

 

 

 

 

 

Member

Jim Opperman

2014

coachopp@gmail.com

303.882.4079

 

High School Girls Coaches Committee

 

POSITION

NAME

ELECTED

EMAIL

PHONE

Chairman

Michael Webb

2014

michael.webb@oracle.com

 

15s Coach

Karl Barth

2014

smerfsat@yahoo.com

970.389.4670

15s Coach

Greg Makowski

2014

greg@mak-ventures.com

720.280.3900

7s Coach

Robin Roberts

2014

rmroberts1@gmail.com

720.360.9091

7s Coach

Ty Hilgamatsu

2014

tfaamausili@gmail.com

 

 

Referee Liaison for High School

Jim Bruce / jimbruce100@gmail.com / 303.516.9704
 
 

Disciplinary Committee

 

POSITION

NAME

TERM ENDS

EMAIL

PHONE

Chairman

Jim Bruce

 

jimbruce100@gmail.com

303.817.3911
303.516.9704

Alternate Member

Chris Hanson

 

chris@superiorrugby.org

303.494.0949
720.635.2227
Member Patti Wells   patricia.wells@denverwater.org 303.596.6607
Member Don Raugh   dwrauh@msn.com 303.886.2777
Alternate member Ryan Haggerty   ryan@thehaggertys.net 3-3.503.2423

Safety Director

Vacant